You are watching: Garfield: His 9 Lives

Garfield: His 9 Lives

This sometimes very funny and sometimes highly emotional anthology follows Garfield's nine lives throughout history, from his first life as a prehistoric cat-Neanderthal to his ninth life as an astronaut in a jam.

Version 1

Server SkyVids

Play Movie